Dialogue

Evaluation des visiteurs

Excellent
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.2 /5
878 avis
Taux de recommandation
L’avis du moment
Séjour en mars 2020
  • Chamonix_1 Chamonix
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Flégère & Brévent_1 Flégère & Brévent
A good location for a family of all ...
Note globale

A good location for a family of all ages from 2 to 66 years, for skiers and non-skiers.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 19/03/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en octobre 2020
  • Chamonix_2 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
It was a little shocking to see how ...
Note globale

It was a little shocking to see how little concern/precaution there was for COVID-19 with lifts packed with people. Maybe use timed reservations or something to cut down on the need to stuff as many as possible in each lift.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Non concerné
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 02/11/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en octobre 2020
  • Chamonix_3 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
It was in covid periode a great ...
Note globale

It was in covid periode a great experience to go on the cable to the the top. Wow

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 30/10/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en octobre 2020
  • Chamonix_4 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
We had no idea that we could pay ...
Note globale

We had no idea that we could pay 68€/ day and visit 2 places in Chamonix. We paid 65€ for Aiguille du Midi and along with the ticket we received a little book where it was specified the promotion. The lady was very nice, but I really wanted to go to the Glacier as well and it was too expensive. With that 68€ card (+3 euro to what we paid), we would have visited the glacier as well.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 16/10/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_5 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
La experiencia es genial. La ...
Note globale

La experiencia es genial. La gestión del lugar es muy buena. Eso sí, yo viajé el 27/09 y habiendo visitantes, no estaba masificado. Si el lugar en julio y agosto está más concurrido el nivel de la experiencia seguro que baja en calidad. Por el precio que tiene, deberían evitar la masificación del lugar y controlar el aforo.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 03/10/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_6 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc & Aiguille du Midi_1 Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc & Aiguille du Midi
Exciting experience especially for ...
Note globale

Exciting experience especially for my wife who will remember this visit very long.
Super place, very nice people in spite of Convid 19.
I can recommend Mt.Blanc Natural Resort to everyone!!!!

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 29/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_7 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
I have appreciated it a lot
Note globale

I have appreciated it a lot

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 25/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_8 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Flégère , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Flégère , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
Theresa were to man People in the ...
Note globale

Theresa were to man People in the train, because of corona :-[:-[

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 18/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_9 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
In one word: phantastic!
Note globale

In one word: phantastic!

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 15/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_10 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
excellent
Note globale

excellent

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 13/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_11 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Brévent & Aiguille du Midi_1 Brévent & Aiguille du Midi
I think is very hypocritical to ...
Note globale

I think is very hypocritical to have signs everywhere saying clients should keep the distance because of Covid, and then shove everyone in the cable car like sardines in a can, and force people to wait in lines very close to each other. Besides that the staff don't enforce the use of mask by the clients, so we have to do it ourselves, when someone decides not to use it. Ridiculous!

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 11/09/2020
Signaler un abus
  • L'équipe relation clients

Dear Madam, Sir, We received your comment in which you expressed your dissatisfaction following your visit to the Mont-Blanc region. Your remark concerning the protective measures against Covid caught our attention. We would like to inform you that since the opening in May the necessary precautions have been put in place. To ensure physical distancing in the stations there are markings on the floor, on the quays and in front of the ticket offices. The wearing of face coverings is compulsory in such places as well as in the cable cars themselves. Hand sanitizer dispensers have equally been installed. Even though the regulations do not require such measures we have also reduced the capacity by 26% and limited the number of places to 50 people instead of 68. We regret that not all visitors respect the required procedures. We have passed this on to the management of this site so that our teams will be more vigilant and ensure that people fully respect the necessary protective measures. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We remain at your disposition for any further information. Best regards, Compagnie du Mont-Blanc group.