Questions / Réponses

Evaluation des visiteurs

Excellent
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.1 /5
706 avis
Taux de recommandation
L’avis du moment
Anonym
Séjour en mai 2021
  • Chamonix_1 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • Entre ami(e)s_0 Entre ami(e)s
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
Nice experience. I highly ...
Note globale

Nice experience. I highly recommend!

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en juillet 2021
  • Chamonix_2 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Autres domaines partenaires , Flégère , Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Autres domaines partenaires , Flégère , Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
We visited in July 2021, mid Covid ...
Note globale

We visited in July 2021, mid Covid and unusual weather. The multipass was amazing value. We did all the big lifts in Chamonix and both trams. The site is a bit complex to understand and the use of SNCF trains is also difficult, need to get hand written ticket from Mt Blanc station before travelling but not returning! Other than that, lifts and staff were a real experience, even during the emergency stops. Very quiet which meant no queues which for us was an extra bonus. Brilliant value for money.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 13/07/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en juillet 2021
  • Chamonix_3 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Flégère , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Flégère , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
Ordering Process is complicated and ...
Note globale

Ordering Process is complicated and not intuitive. It is close to fraud to add a 5% fee for the online booking without upfront information about the non refundable access cards. I would understand that you add a deposit for the access cards, but you have to add a way get back the deposit. The quality, price and variety of the menus in the different restaurants was poor. Staff was mostly very friendly, to also say something positive. The information desk was not able to give information on the immigration conditions and necessary documents to Italy via the Panoramic. There is also no good information (neither price or time tables) about the round trip Aiguille, Helbronner, Courmayeur and back through tunnel.

Ne recommande pas
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/07/2021
Signaler un abus
  • L'équipe relation clients

Dear Madam, Sir, We have received your comment in which you express your dissatisfaction during your stay in the Mont-Blanc Natural Resort. Your testimony caught our attention. We are sorry that you were disappointed during your visit. Your remark concerning orders on our website has been sent to the person in charge of this service. We regret that our online sale does not give you complete satisfaction. We would like to point out that the badges are reusable for a next visit, also in winter and also in other resorts too. We took good note of your comments regarding the bars and restaurants located on our site and areas. We work in close collaboration with the companies that manages the altitude restaurants on our areas. We have passed on your testimony to them. We inform you that until now it was not necessary to present specific health documents to access to Helbronner. We regret that you did not have this training easily. We do not sales the Chamonix - Helbronner + return bus route from Italy. It is necessary to inquire at the Tourist Office or the bus companies. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and stay at your disposal for any further information. Best regards, Compagnie du Mont-Blanc Group

Anonym
Séjour en juin 2021
  • Chamonix_4 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • Seul(e)_0 Seul(e)
  • Balme Tour Vallorcine , Brévent & Aiguille du Midi_1 Balme Tour Vallorcine , Brévent & Aiguille du Midi
The views, diversity of the ...
Note globale

The views, diversity of the terrain were breath- taking. Simply, the Mountain peaks made the experience outstanding and truly wonderful 😊Thank you ❤

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 29/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en juin 2021
  • Chamonix_5 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Flégère , Brévent & Aiguille du Midi_1 Flégère , Brévent & Aiguille du Midi
An incredible natural environment ...
Note globale

An incredible natural environment with excellent access to the mountains via the resort infrastructure whilst maintaining the natural ambience.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 29/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en juin 2021
  • Chamonix_6 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Flégère & Aiguille du Midi_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Flégère & Aiguille du Midi
Information of the hikes in case of ...
Note globale

Information of the hikes in case of snow at the top of the lifts would be appreciated

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 22/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en juin 2021
  • Chamonix_7 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • Seul(e)_0 Seul(e)
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
It was all perfect due de Covid19 ...
Note globale

It was all perfect due de Covid19 times

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 16/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en mai 2021
  • Chamonix_8 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • Seul(e)_0 Seul(e)
  • Autres domaines partenaires , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Autres domaines partenaires , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
I have come to work near Chamonix ...
Note globale

I have come to work near Chamonix and I was looking forward to seeing the town and the colossus massif of white ice that governs it. The valley, the town, the environment… everything is magnificent. Mont Blanc Resort's treatment has been impeccable.Thank you.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 08/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en mai 2021
  • Chamonix_9 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Autres domaines partenaires , Balme Tour Vallorcine & Aiguille du Midi_1 Autres domaines partenaires , Balme Tour Vallorcine & Aiguille du Midi
After snow head through the tunnel ...
Note globale

After snow head through the tunnel to the Skyway who always open on time or drive to Verbier !

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Non concerné
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en mai 2021
  • Chamonix_10 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • Entre ami(e)s_0 Entre ami(e)s
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
Nice experience. I highly ...
Note globale

Nice experience. I highly recommend!

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/06/2021
Signaler un abus
Anonym
Séjour en octobre 2020
  • Chamonix_11 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
It was a little shocking to see how ...
Note globale

It was a little shocking to see how little concern/precaution there was for COVID-19 with lifts packed with people. Maybe use timed reservations or something to cut down on the need to stuff as many as possible in each lift.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Non concerné
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 02/11/2020
Signaler un abus