Dialogue

Evaluation des visiteurs

Excellent
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.3 /5
1513 avis
Taux de recommandation
L’avis du moment
Séjour en mars 2020
  • Chamonix_1 Chamonix
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Flégère & Brévent_1 Flégère & Brévent
A good location for a family of all ...
Note globale

A good location for a family of all ages from 2 to 66 years, for skiers and non-skiers.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 19/03/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en octobre 2020
  • Chamonix_2 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
It was in covid periode a great ...
Note globale

It was in covid periode a great experience to go on the cable to the the top. Wow

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 30/10/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en octobre 2020
  • Chamonix_3 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • Entre ami(e)s_0 Entre ami(e)s
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Megève , Autres domaines partenaires , Balme Tour Vallorcine , Flégère , Les Grands Montets , Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Megève , Autres domaines partenaires , Balme Tour Vallorcine , Flégère , Les Grands Montets , Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 30/10/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_4 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Tramway du Mont-Blanc , Télécabine Panoramic Mont-Blanc , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
excellent
Note globale

excellent

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 13/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_5 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Brévent & Aiguille du Midi_1 Brévent & Aiguille du Midi
I think is very hypocritical to ...
Note globale

I think is very hypocritical to have signs everywhere saying clients should keep the distance because of Covid, and then shove everyone in the cable car like sardines in a can, and force people to wait in lines very close to each other. Besides that the staff don't enforce the use of mask by the clients, so we have to do it ourselves, when someone decides not to use it. Ridiculous!

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 11/09/2020
Signaler un abus
  • L'équipe relation clients

Dear Madam, Sir, We received your comment in which you expressed your dissatisfaction following your visit to the Mont-Blanc region. Your remark concerning the protective measures against Covid caught our attention. We would like to inform you that since the opening in May the necessary precautions have been put in place. To ensure physical distancing in the stations there are markings on the floor, on the quays and in front of the ticket offices. The wearing of face coverings is compulsory in such places as well as in the cable cars themselves. Hand sanitizer dispensers have equally been installed. Even though the regulations do not require such measures we have also reduced the capacity by 26% and limited the number of places to 50 people instead of 68. We regret that not all visitors respect the required procedures. We have passed this on to the management of this site so that our teams will be more vigilant and ensure that people fully respect the necessary protective measures. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We remain at your disposition for any further information. Best regards, Compagnie du Mont-Blanc group.

Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_6 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 08/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en septembre 2020
  • Chamonix_7 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
Beautiful and nice experience. I ...
Note globale

Beautiful and nice experience. I visited this as kid, 20 years ago, but nice to see and experience it again. We had a very nice and clear day, so very beautiful to visit the Mont Blanc area. I expected to be able to walk a little bit more in the snow like 20 years ago, where it was possible to walk a small part to the area where the professional climbers arrive or leave. Was a small disappointment that now it is not possible to go there anymore. Big and prof. platform on the top with great information boards, historical pictures and information.

Although the Covid measurements like temp. measurement, fase mask and disinfection, I was shocked about the big number of people compressed in a small cabin. I really expected a max. We were like pigs in a truck. Not acceptable. Price is too high

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 08/09/2020
Signaler un abus
  • L'équipe relation clients

Dear Madam, Sir, Thank you for your interest in Aiguille du Midi. Your remark concerning the protective measures against Covid caught our attention. We would like to inform you that since the opening in May the necessary precautions have been put in place. To ensure physical distancing in the stations there are markings on the floor, on the quays and in front of the ticket offices. The wearing of face coverings is compulsory in such places as well as in the cable cars themselves. Hand sanitizer dispensers have equally been installed. Even though the regulations do not require such measures we have also reduced the capacity by 26% and limited the number of places to 50 people instead of 68. We regret that not all visitors respect the required procedures. We have passed this on to the management of this site so that our teams will be more vigilant and ensure that people fully respect the necessary protective measures. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We remain at your disposition for any further information. Compagnie du Mont-Blanc Group

Séjour en août 2020
  • Chamonix_8 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Aiguille du Midi_1 Aiguille du Midi
Amazing place and experience. ...
Note globale

Amazing place and experience. Except when a staff member at on the lifts pushed me into an extremely crowded teleferic when I had said I wanted to wait for the next one because it was already full and we were in the middle of a pandemic. Then I understood why they weren't scanning the passes... they couldn't care less about the restrictions.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/09/2020
Signaler un abus
  • L'équipe relation clients

Dear Madam, Sir, We took good note of your comments regarding the behaviour of our staff and we are sorry that you were disappointed during your stay at the Mont-Blanc area. We already transmitted your testimony on to the management of this site. We would like to assure you that we make every effort to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers, your comments will help us to improve and to better respond to your needs. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Mont-Blanc Natural Resort destination. Yours sincerely, Compagnie du Mont Blanc group.

Séjour en août 2020
  • Chamonix_9 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Flégère , Les Grands Montets & Aiguille du Midi_1 Flégère , Les Grands Montets & Aiguille du Midi
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Ne recommande pas
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 05/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en août 2020
  • Chamonix_10 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • Seul(e)_0 Seul(e)
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Flégère , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Flégère , Brévent , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 01/09/2020
Signaler un abus
Séjour en août 2020
  • Chamonix_11 Chamonix
  • Eté_0 Eté
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Flégère , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi_1 Flégère , Montenvers Mer de Glace & Aiguille du Midi
Very beautiful place. And most of ...
Note globale

Very beautiful place. And most of the people very friendly. However, too many people in the lift cabins, and some sites close too early during the summer at 5 PM so we had to speed in order to return on time.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
File d'attente
Accueil
Services
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 01/09/2020
Signaler un abus