Questions / Réponses

Evaluation des visiteurs

Excellent
Bien
Moyen
Mauvais
Très mauvais
Sélection

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.3 /5
34 avis
Taux de recommandation
9269 avis

Les Houches
Les Houches
74310 Les Houches



Du ski tous niveaux… Depuis le sommet du domaine skiable Les Houches-Saint-Gervais, une vue exceptionnelle à 360° sur la chaîne du Mont-Blanc, le Val Montjoie, le massif des Aravis, la chaîne des Fiz et la vallée de Chamonix. Des pistes tracées en forêts, du ski sur 2 versants selon les conditions d'enneigement et d'ensoleillement, du ski pour débutants ou skieurs confirmées... Chacun trouvera son rythme sur ce domaine aux activités variées et face à un panorama extraordinaire.

L’avis du moment
Les Houches_1
Anonym
Séjour en décembre 2019
  • Les Houches_1 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais
My family and I enjoyed two days of ...
Note globale

My family and I enjoyed two days of skiing at Les Houches. We had two contrasting days weather wise but the staff and facilities were consistently great and helped us to make the most of our time there. Hope to be back one day.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 02/01/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_2
Anonym
Séjour en mars 2020
  • Les Houches_2 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais & Flégère_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais & Flégère
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 5/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/03/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_3
Anonym
Séjour en mars 2020
  • Les Houches_3 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • Entre ami(e)s_0 Entre ami(e)s
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais & Brévent_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais & Brévent
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 5/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/03/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_4
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_4 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais
We skied mainly at Les Houches. It ...
Note globale

We skied mainly at Les Houches. It is a nice small resort with a fantastic backdrop of the Mont Blanc massif. The skiing is good. Some of the chairs are a little slow. Being relatively low conditions were nit great by the afternoon in what was a warm week in February

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_5
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_5 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais
Hire shop, medical staff at the ...
Note globale

Hire shop, medical staff at the top, esf teachers, lift operators, shop and food shop all so friendly all Except the hotel at the top. Expensive and rude staff. Nowhere to sit. 10eur for some frites!!! We went once and never again.
Everything else was so good we forgot about that experience.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Non concerné
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_6
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_6 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_7
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_7 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • Entre ami(e)s_0 Entre ami(e)s
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Flégère & Brévent_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais , Flégère & Brévent
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 au territoire Mont-Blanc Natural Resort mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_8
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_8 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En couple_0 En couple
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais
We would like picnic benches at the ...
Note globale

We would like picnic benches at the base of the prairion; more buses during busy peak season; modernisation & improved toilets in the lunch room at the top of the prairion; access area from bus to the prairion could be improved - very icy there at times

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_9
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_9 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais & Balme Tour Vallorcine_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais & Balme Tour Vallorcine
The ski bus at les houches ...
Note globale

The ski bus at les houches absolutely needs que management. You could be standing waiting for 15 mins at the back and than a group of people comes from the lifts and walks straight to the front. It feels stressful and annoying. To solve it with a que so it's more fair who enters in the bus.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_10
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_10 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais
Really well run. Thank you. Little ...
Note globale

Really well run. Thank you. Little bit expensive for us as a family but worth it

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus
Les Houches_11
Anonym
Séjour en février 2020
  • Les Houches_11 Les Houches
  • Hiver_0 Hiver
  • En famille_0 En famille
  • Les Houches Saint-Gervais_1 Les Houches Saint-Gervais
We had a super time in the Les ...
Note globale

We had a super time in the Les Houches resort. It was a chance selection for us as we wanted a resort an hour from Geneva. We thought the resort was perfect in terms of number of runs, type of runs (good for intermediates like is), number of lifts and the effective function of everything from getting the pre-booked lift passes with the QR code to the efficient buses. We stayed in Les Melezes hotel which was a perfect spot for the Bellevue cable car The cable car workers were polite and helpful and jolly. We loved the village and shops and restaurants and the ease to get into Chamonix and back to Geneva. Everything was clean and beautiful.

Recommande Mont-Blanc
Natural Resort
Accueil
Services
Sécurité
Attractivité
Qualité / Prix
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 28/02/2020
Signaler un abus